fbpx

Our Team

Clarissa Castillo

Clarissa Castillo

Asesora Legal

ccastillo@onesea.org

Eduardo Leitón

Eduardo Leitón

Director

eleiton@onesea.org

Marisol Umaña

Marisol Umaña

Asesora en Análisis Económico

mumana@onesea.org

Juliana Galeano

Juliana Galeano

Marine Ordinance

jgaleano@onesea.org

Belissa Vargas

Belissa Vargas

Coordinadora Océano Defensores

bvargas@onesea.org

Erin M. Symonds, PhD

Erin M. Symonds, PhD

Ciencias y Políticas Ambientales

esymonds@onesea.org

Julissa Chaves

Julissa Chaves

Coordinadora General

jchaves@onesea.org

Illari Garita

Illari Garita

Investigación

igarita@onesea.org

Helena Molina, P.h.D.

Helena Molina, P.h.D.

Science

Oscar Phillips

Oscar Phillips

Programmer

Alonso Muñoz

Alonso Muñoz

Asesor en Economía Circular

amunoz@onesea.org

Paula Rojas

Paula Rojas

Investigación

projas@onesea.org

Laura Monestel

Laura Monestel

Administración y Comercio

lmonestel@onesea.org

Daniel Phillips

Daniel Phillips

Creative

If you want to defend, protect, and preserve the oceans, coasts, and life in it, contact us!

en_USEnglish