fbpx

Our Team

Sandy K. Schmidt

Sandy K. Schmidt

Coordinadora de Operation Rich Coast

sandy@onesea.org

Eduardo Leitón

Eduardo Leitón

Coordinador General

eleiton@onesea.org

Marisol Umaña

Marisol Umaña

Análisis Económico

mumana@onesea.org

Juliana Galeano

Juliana Galeano

Marine Ordinance

jgaleano@onesea.org

Belissa Vargas

Belissa Vargas

Coordinating Activist

bvargas@onesea.org

Erin M. Symonds, PhD

Erin M. Symonds, PhD

Ciencias y Políticas Ambientales

esymonds@onesea.org

Julissa Chaves

Julissa Chaves

Coordinadora de Cooperación

jchaves@onesea.org

Illari Garita

Illari Garita

Investigación y Ejecución

igarita@onesea.org

Helena Molina, P.h.D.

Helena Molina, P.h.D.

Science

Oscar Phillips

Oscar Phillips

Programmer

Julián Arias

Julián Arias

Coordinador de Incidencia Política

jarias@onesea.org

Alonso Muñoz

Alonso Muñoz

Coordinador de Economía Circular

amunoz@onesea.org

Paula Rojas

Paula Rojas

Investigación y Ejecución

projas@onesea.org

Laura Monestel

Laura Monestel

Administración y Comercio

lmonestel@onesea.org

Daniel Phillips

Daniel Phillips

Creative

If you want to defend, protect, and preserve the oceans, coasts, and life in it, contact us!

en_USEnglish